Phone: 603.782.8930 Fax: 888.505.2511

About Us

We strive to exceed our clients’ needs.

Executive Building Systems, Inc. has been serving construction needs in the greater New England area since our opening in 2011. We are committed to providing a different kind of construction experience for our clients by aiming to not only meet their needs, but to surpass them.

Better Today Than Yesterday


Our vision is to continue as a leader in the industry by enhancing every project we contribute on and becoming a partner with you and your company. Maintaining our solid reputation and supporting our community remain the key focus of our daily operations.

Mission Statement


Executive Building Systems, Inc. was built on the concept of providing a quality product completed in an efficient manner. With the use of technology and leading-edge production tools we are able to produce a quality product for our customers that is within budget and turned over on schedule. We believe in providing an employee friendly working environment that promotes feedback and continuous improvement.

Better Today Than Yesterday


Our vision is to continue as a leader in the industry by enhancing every project we contribute on and becoming a partner with you and your company. Maintaining our solid reputation and supporting our community remain the key focus of our daily operations.

Mission Statement


Executive Building Systems, Inc. was built on the concept of providing a quality product completed in an efficient manner. With the use of technology and leading-edge production tools we are able to produce a quality product for our customers that is within budget and turned over on schedule. We believe in providing an employee friendly working environment that promotes feedback and continuous improvement.

Our Team

Executive Building Systems Team

Andrew Koza

President

Cell: 603-561-3666

Email: akoza@executivebuildingsystems.us

Executive Building Systems Team

Ahren Breton

Office Manager / Human Resources

Office: 603-782-8930

Email: abreton@executivebuildingsystems.us

Executive Building Systems Team

Kristopher Lemery

Estimator

Cell: 603-703-1965

Email: klemery@executivebuildsystems.us

Executive Building Systems Team

Michael Pacy

Estimator

Cell: 978-340-7745

Email: mpacy@executivebuildingsystems.us

Executive Building Systems Team

Carlos Pedriera

Assistant PM / Estimator

Cell: 603-932-3155

Email: cpedreira@executivebuildingsystems.us

Executive Building Systems Team

Donald Walton

Project Manager

Cell: 603-370-9167

Email: dwalton@executivebuildingsystems.us

Executive Building Systems Team

John Rondeau

Project Manager

Cell: 603-438-0629

Email: jrondeau@executivebuildingsystems.us

Executive Building Systems Team

John Doria

Specialties Division Foreman

Cell: 603-661-6807

Email: jdoria@executivebuildingsystems.us

Executive Building Systems Team

Kevin Gawel

Safety Officer / Shop Manager

Cell: 603-361-2321

Email: kgawel@executivebuildingsystems.us

Interested in Becoming Part of Our Team?


Join a fast-growing company that prioritizes excellence and efficiency in all we do.



Apply Now